2010 had a nearly Start at Cadwell Park in April. The early start would catch out a few copmpetitors with cars not ready. The season soon picked up with new drivers joining and other cars being ready later in the year. The season  saw an epic battle across all 3 of the classes  resulting in Dave Chant taking the class C and overall Titles.


2010 Championship winner



Rounds 1&2 10 April Cadwell Park Race Report
Rounds 3&4 29/30 May Snetterton Race Report
Rounds 5&6 12/13 Jun Brands Hatch Race Report
Rounds 7&8 18 Jul Mallory Park Race Report
Rounds 9&10 29/30 Aug Rockingham Race Report
Rounds 11&12 16 Oct Oulton Park Race Report


Final Championship Positions



A78Danny Winstanley5714Driver site
A1Sam Head5714
A20Dean Cook3939
A14Marc Hockin31412
A77Owen O'Neil26515
A42Tony Abrams23616
A44Gary Lancashire21719
A99Michael Saunders17821
A9Ben Wright15922
A3Hugh Marshall131024
A27Cliff Jobson01126
A8Neil Sampson01126
A9Richard Wright01126
A69John Wilson01126
A4Steve Hall01126
B93Tom Stewart6312
B89Andy Race4926
B69Richard Hewitt4038
B17Michael Holden36410
B16Philip Dickinson30513
B41Graham Walden22718Driver site
B36Geoff Parkinson23616
B40Liegh Jones20820
B33Tim Broughton13924
B31Iain Jones01026
B19Pete Reeve01026
B55Kevan Gore01026
C50John Simpson6511
C22Tim Davis5823
C88Keith Vaughan-Williams4737
C21Mick Wilkinson15622
C86Christina Totty0726
C24Dave Chant32411
C29Nicholas Record28514