Tim makes it Title no3

After a hard fought season Tim Davis added the 2014 Championship to his 2009 and 2012 titles. Close behind was  Jim Walsh in his Tuscan RV8 taking second in the championship and the Class B title proving consistency and reliability gets results. Third overall and second in Class A was 2011 Champion Hugh Marshall, also in an AJP Tuscan. Class C was won by  Mike Luck in  the Classic World racing Chimaera.

Comments are closed.