Dean Cook crowned 2013 Champion

After the final round at Donington Park
Dean Cook managed a clean sweep. Winning the race, class A and the championship.

The overall results are :

1st Dean Cook.
2nd Chris Haywood-Brown
3rd Graham Walden.

The class winners are :

A+ – Tim Hood
A – Dean Cook
B – Graham Walden
C – Chris Haywood-Brown

Comments are closed.